c6080b975a · feat: add support for multi-disc albums · Updated 2026-07-25 21:54:25 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?